On wine…

On wineAfter 18 dry months, I have enjoyed my first glass of red last week. Around were we live there are plenty of little independent wine shops and from my experience I always leave with a good wine for a fair price (very cheap, comparing to London’s prices for wine!).

So last week I got my first red German, and am curious to try out some more.

What are your favourite wines? I feel my taste is changing quite a lot after two pregnancies (or maybe it is age-related ;)) so am quite in the mood for a wine tasting session to update my list!

[Here are some tips for ordering a good wine in a restaurant!]

Leave a Reply

