Psychopath, narcissist, both or neither?

Narcissist Psychopath

Do you do internet quizzes? It’s a (now not so) secret pleasure of mine. I don’t actively search for them, but if it pops up somewhere I will do it, so when I saw this one, which aims to “Determine if you are a psychopath, narcissist, both or neither” I had to do it.

According to this I am a very boring balanced person. I am curious to know if it always gives the same result. Will you do it? I would love to know your result.

 

[Oh the joys of getting lost on internet.]

Leave a Reply

