Team work

Team work - The yellow side

I am trying to raise feminist boys.

By this I mean I want my boys to find it natural and obvious that women and men have equal rights and duties. And this includes the right of having their work judged for its own merit, not for their sex.

So it was with a heavy heart I read this the other day. The research is specific to economics papers, and it mentions that in social sciences this inequality does not happen.

Curious to know if there has been any research like this in the natural sciences…

 

Leave a Reply

